Kontaktpersoner

Roberth

Roberth Dahlberg

VD

roberth@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 03

Tim

Tim Ekstedt

Projektledare

tim@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 06

Marcus Eriksson 096

Marcus Eriksson

Projektledare

marcus@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 02

Foto Mikael Endre

Mikael Endre

Byggledare

mikael@kibbas.se

073-973 61 28

Alex

Alexander Ahlqvist

Projektledare

alex@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 07

mikaela

Mikaela Jonsén

Projektledare

mikaela@kibbas.se

072-226 54 35

Annelie

Annelie Nilsson

Ekonomi

annelie@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 05

IMG_1666

Jenny Adman

Administration

jenny@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 04

Kontakt