Kontaktpersoner

Roberth

Roberth Dahlberg

VD

roberth@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 03

Uffa

Uffa Nysell

Projektledare

uffa@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 01

Marcus Eriksson 096

Marcus Eriksson

Projektledare

marcus@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 02

Tim

Tim Ekstedt

Projektledare

tim@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 06

Annelie

Annelie Nilsson

Ekonomi

annelie@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 05

Anette

Anette Hammerin

Administration

anette@kibbas.se

0498-23 33 04

Kontakt